30-Day Cancellation Policy Notice
You may cancel your Osiris agreement at any time with 30 days notice and no additional charges to your account.
Your Osiris account will remain fully accessible until the end of your chosen billing period, at which point it will be closed. After closure, you will no longer be able to access your account.
We will provide your data at no cost, delivered in a structured folder format with documents organized by case for easy reference. Your data files will be provided within 30 days of cancellation.
You will need to remove the Osiris application from all devices and web browsers.
Your one-time onboarding fee is non-refundable.
If there are any questions regarding this cancellation process you may contact us using the information below.
Osiris Software
801 W Covell Rd
Edmond, Oklahoma 73003
Open Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:00PM CT
(877) 267-4747
Sales@OsirisSoftware.com
